Series

Deeptech, au coeur des innovations de rupture

With a research background, what makes you decide to become an entrepreneur? How do research-based innovations reach the market? What are the challenges for researcher-entrepreneurs?
Deeptech, au coeur des innovations de rupture
Produced in collaboration with Maddyness, this five-part series highlights the technology transfers achieved by CNRS Innovation through start-ups resulting from fundamental research, also known as deep tech start-ups.

The CNRS Innovation RISE programme supports researchers when creating a company. Through this programme CNRS researchers can benefit from the valuable assistance of managers and specialists in deep tech start-ups such as TechnoFounders. This start-up studio specialising in deep tech provides additional support to the CNRS through technical teams and researchers with expertise related to the commercial launch of technological innovations.

CNRS Images,

Our work is guided by the way scientists question the world around them and we translate their research into images to help people to understand the world better and to awaken their curiosity and wonderment.

Série

Deeptech, au coeur des innovations de rupture

Quand on vient de la recherche, à quel moment décide-t-on de devenir entrepreneur ? Comment les innovations issues de la recherche se retrouvent-elles sur le marché ? Quels sont les enjeux des chercheurs-entrepreneurs ?
Deeptech, au coeur des innovations de rupture
Cette série de cinq épisodes, réalisée en collaboration avec Maddyness, met en lumière les transferts de technologie opérés par le CNRS Innovation par le biais des startups issues de la recherche fondamentale, également appelées startups « deeptech ».

Le programme RISE de CNRS Innovation permet d'accompagner les chercheurs dans la création d'entreprise. C'est grâce à ce programme que les chercheurs du CNRS peuvent bénéficier de l'aide précieuse de gestionnaires et de spécialistes des startups deeptech comme TechnoFounders. Ce startup studio spécialisé dans les startups deeptech apporte un accompagnement complémentaire au CNRS en apportant aux équipes techniques et aux chercheurs l'expertise liée au lancement commercial des pépites technologiques.

Lire le communiqué de presse de l'accord entre la Bpi France et le CNR :
https://www.cnrs.fr/sites/default/files/press_info/2021-06/CP_CNRS-Bpif…

CNRS Images,

Nous mettons en images les recherches scientifiques pour contribuer à une meilleure compréhension du monde, éveiller la curiosité et susciter l'émerveillement de tous.