© Frédérique PLAS/CNRS Images



Portraits des lauréats de la médaille de l'innovation CNRS 2017

Winners of the 2017 CNRS Medal for Innovation: Jean-Marie Tarascon, Jamal Tazi, Raphaèle Herbin and Jean-Pierre Nozières.

CNRS Images,

Our work is guided by the way scientists question the world around them and we translate their research into images to help people to understand the world better and to awaken their curiosity and wonderment.