© Frédérique PLAS/CNRS Images



Portraits des lauréats de la médaille de l'innovation CNRS 2016

Palmarès 2016 de la médaille de l'innovation du CNRS : Ali Zolghadri, Thierry Heidmann, Cathie Vix-Guterl, Marin Dacos.

CNRS Institute(s)

CNRS Images,

Our work is guided by the way scientists question the world around them and we translate their research into images to help people to understand the world better and to awaken their curiosity and wonderment.